Ευχαριστούμε για το ενδιαφέρον σας στην έκθεση Dream On.
Η είσοδος είναι ελεύθερη, με απαραίτητη κράτηση θέσης.


Ωράριο Έκθεσης
Δευτέρα - Τρίτη | Κλειστά
Τετάρτη - Πέμπτη - Παρασκευή - Κυριακή | 11:00 - 19:00
Σάββατο | 12:00 - 20:00
Τελευταία είσοδος: 30 λεπτά πριν τη λήξη του ωραρίου. Η παραμονή στην έκθεση δεν μπορεί να υπερβεί το ωράριο λειτουργίας. 
__
Thank you for your interest in visiting Dream On.
Entrance is free, by timed ticket booked in advance only.

Opening Hours
Monday - Tuesday | Closed
Wednesday - Thursday - Friday - Sunday | 11:00 - 19:00
Saturday | 12:00 - 20:00
Last admission 30 min before closing and cannot exceed the exhibition opening hours.

Skip to date

Wednesday 17th August

Thursday 18th August

Friday 19th August

Saturday 20th August

Sunday 21st August

Wednesday 24th August

Thursday 25th August

Friday 26th August

Saturday 27th August

Sunday 28th August

Wednesday 31st August

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Saturday 3rd September

Sunday 4th September

Wednesday 7th September

Thursday 8th September

Friday 9th September

Saturday 10th September

Sunday 11th September

Wednesday 14th September

Thursday 15th September

Friday 16th September

Saturday 17th September

Sunday 18th September

Wednesday 21st September

Thursday 22nd September

Friday 23rd September

Saturday 24th September

Sunday 25th September

Wednesday 28th September

Thursday 29th September

Friday 30th September

Saturday 1st October

Sunday 2nd October

Wednesday 5th October

Thursday 6th October

Friday 7th October

Saturday 8th October

Sunday 9th October

Wednesday 12th October

Thursday 13th October

Friday 14th October

Saturday 15th October

Sunday 16th October

Wednesday 19th October

Thursday 20th October

Friday 21st October

Saturday 22nd October

Sunday 23rd October

Wednesday 26th October

Thursday 27th October

Saturday 29th October

Sunday 30th October

Wednesday 2nd November

Thursday 3rd November

Friday 4th November

Saturday 5th November

Sunday 6th November

Wednesday 9th November

Friday 11th November

Saturday 12th November

Sunday 13th November

Wednesday 16th November

Friday 18th November

Saturday 19th November

Sunday 20th November

Wednesday 23rd November

Thursday 24th November

Friday 25th November

Saturday 26th November

Sunday 27th November

Powered by